Memoria – Timeless Oceans (CD)

15.00$ 12.00$

CD ORDER (Shipping Included)


01 Memoria
02 Across Eternity
03 Distant Echoes
04 Inevitable Defeat
05 Torments Of The Frozen Souls
06 Twisted Reflections
07 Shattered Crown

Out of stock

SKU: MEM-TO/CD Categories: , ,


Timeless Oceans is a Symphonic Metal band that combines progressive elements,orchestrations and crushing guitar riffs topped with beautiful female vocals. The album “Memoria” is a dark journey through a woman’s dream about her past, where she destroyed everything she loved in exchange of power. A dark fantasy that should please Symphonic Metal fans!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Memoria – Timeless Oceans (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *