Live At L’Ampli de Québec – City on Stage (digital)

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)



01 It’s Over Now
02 This Way Before
03 Bring Us Back

| YouTube |
| Facebook |
| Reverbnation |

SKU: ampli-cos-digi Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


Live audio from City on Stage’s filmed performance at L’Ampli de Québec in May 2015.

City on Stage is a Canadian Pop Rock band from Quebec and formed in 2014. Since its creation, the band has consisted of vocalist Mathieu Payeur; lead guitarist and back vocalist Samuel Desmeules; rhythm guitarist and back vocalist David Ouellet; bassist Benjamin Livernoche; and drummer Patrick Savard.


1 review for Live At L’Ampli de Québec – City on Stage (digital)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jonathan Blanchette (verified owner)

    Awesome first release! I like indie bands, it has more soul and has less creation limits!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *